Patan Chhattisgarh Election Result 2023: CM Bhupesh Baghel trails in early trends | Real-time updates


Patan Assembly Election Result 2023 Live:  As counting of votes for Chhattisgarh Assembly election 2023 are underway, initial trends showed that Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel is trailing from his Patan constituency. 

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !