Telangana: Revanth Reddy allocates portfolios to 11 ministers, CM keeps law and order


Telangana Government portfolios allocation: Telangana chief minister A Revanth Reddy has allocated portfolios to around 11 ministers, who were sworn in on December 7 (Thursday), keeping in consideration their experience and seniority. The CM has kept important portfolios like the home department, law and order and municipal administration department with him.

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !